Join TYRF as we deploy for the Plano City Council elections to support the campaigns of Anthony Ricciardelli, Justin Adcock, and Lynn Walling

Schedule of events and locations:

Collin YR Chair: Connor Barron (469) 600-5960 or
TYRF Political Director: Matt Dorsey (972) 965-9192 or

Dates: Friday, April 23rd – Saturday, April 24th.